Each year, the members of Saddle and Sirloin elect members to serve on the Executive Team. Each exec member has individual responsibilities and, as a team, we work to make each year successful for the club. Meet the members of the 2019-2020 NDSU Saddle and Sirloin Executive Team!

Travis Binde

President

travis.binde@ndsu.edu

Kadey Holm

Assistant Manager

kadey.holm@ndsu.edu

Trey Klain

Assistant Treasurer

trey.klain@ndsu.edu

Jayden Leiseth

Fundraising

jayden.leiseth@ndsu.edu

Molly Holt

Historian

molly.holt@ndsu.edu

Sadie Christenson
Drug & Alcohol Representative

sadie.a.christianson@ndsu.edu

Brooklyn Vollmer

Philanthropy

brooklyn.e.vollmer@ndsu.edu

Steven "Skip" Anderson

Club Advisor

steven.e.anderson@ndsu.edu

Shantell Jepson 

Vice President

shantell.jepson@ndsu.edu

Morgan Ziesch

Secretary

morgan.zeisch@ndsu.edu

Anna Lemm

Reporter

anna.lemm@ndsu.edu

Garrett Havelka

Recreation Co-chair

garrett.havelka@ndsu.edu

Calvin Tomlinson

Animal Welfare Co-Chair

calvin.tomlinson@ndsu.edu

Cierra Dockter

Block & Bridle Representative

cierra.k.dockter@ndsu.edu

Kendra Klosterman

New Member Co-chair

kendra.klosterman@ndsu.edu

Kendall Swanson

Club Advisor

kendall.swanson@ndsu.edu

Larissa Feiring

Little "I" Manager

larissa.j.feiring@ndsu.edu

Erik Johnson

Treasurer

erik.johnson.6@ndsu.edu

Sean Nichols

CSO Representative

sean.t.nichols@ndsu.edu

Emma Campbell

Recreation Co-Chair

emma.campbell@ndsu.edu

Sam Pernsteiner

Animal Welfare Co-Chair

samantha.pernsteiner@ndsu.edu

Will Rupnow

Technical

william.rupnow@ndsu.edu

Jacob Hauck

New Member Co-chair

jacob.j.hauck@ndsu.edu

James Kirsch

Club Advisor

james.kirsch@ndsu.edu

Eric Berg

Club Advisor

eric.p.berg@ndsu.edu